Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gabriel Maislos, DPM, FACFAS, FAENS -  - Podiatrist

Houston Foot and Ankle Care

Gabriel Maislos, DPM, FACFAS, FAENS

Podiatrist located in Houston, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Gabriel Maislos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gabriel Maislos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constantin I.
Submitted 08/14/19
Nice, Clean office, wonderful experience with the Dr as well as with the young ladies working in the office. Especially the young lady working on my feet and legs.
Diana W.
Submitted 08/04/19
Explained everything to a T. Very honest about everything, even gave me recommendations for avoiding surgery. Great bed side manner.
Leonardo M.
Submitted 07/08/19
He know exactly what my problem is and offered a variety of alternatives to treat it.
Hossein Z.
Submitted 07/08/19
He was very friendly , knowledgeable, and clearly explained to me about the source of my feet pain.
Joy W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Friendly staff! Personable and knowledgeable doc!
Sadie R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great bedside manners. Easy to talk to and had a wonderful personality. Thanks Dr. Maislos!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 05/11/19
Quickly fit me in staff was friendly, overall experience was top notch
Margaret B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Short wait time to see the technician and then the doctor
Homa R.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent
Gina P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very professional and friendly.
Mary D.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very Easy, I give it a FIVE!!!
Miguel A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Surgery went well.
Craig H.
Submitted 07/16/18
DR.GABRIEL MAISLSO, AND staff. they are very professional. they patient and listen to your concerns.
Natalie R.
Submitted 07/14/18
I took my 12 years old to Dr Mailos for a nail issue and we both left the officer very happy, the staff is super friendly and professional and the doctor have the knowledge and the charisma to make the patient feel safe and important
David S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Seen on time, professional service