Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Foot and Ankle Care

Gabriel Maislos,
DPM, FACFAS, FAENS

Podiatrist located in Houston, TX

Dr. Gabriel Maislos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected countless testimonials and reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gabriel Maislos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback. 

Dr. Maislos had answers to all my questions. I was nervous to have the surgery but he explained everything and it went as expected. If I have any feet problems in the future or anyone else I know does I will go back or suggest to go to Dr. Maislos.

Nick F.

02/22/20

 

 

Miguel R.

09/27/19

Nice, Clean office, wonderful experience with the Dr as well as with the young ladies working in the office. Especially the young lady working on my feet and legs.

Constantin I.

08/14/19

Explained everything to a T. Very honest about everything, even gave me recommendations for avoiding surgery. Great bed side manner.

Diana W.

08/04/19

He know exactly what my problem is and offered a variety of alternatives to treat it.

Leonardo M.

07/08/19

He was very friendly , knowledgeable, and clearly explained to me about the source of my feet pain.

Hossein Z.

07/08/19

Friendly staff! Personable and knowledgeable doc!

Joy W.

07/01/19

Great bedside manners. Easy to talk to and had a wonderful personality. Thanks Dr. Maislos!

Sadie R.

05/22/19

Quickly fit me in staff was friendly, overall experience was top notch.

Jennifer O.

05/11/19

Short wait time to see the technician and then the doctor.

Margaret B.

01/22/19

Excellent.

Homa R.

07/25/18

Very professional and friendly.

Gina P.

07/20/18

Very Easy, I give it a FIVE!!!

Mary D.

07/18/18

Surgery went well.

Miguel A.

07/17/18

DR.GABRIEL MAISLSO, AND staff. they are very professional. they patient and listen to your concerns.

Craig H.

07/16/18

I took my 12 years old to Dr Mailos for a nail issue and we both left the officer very happy, the staff is super friendly and professional and the doctor have the knowledge and the charisma to make the patient feel safe and important.

Natalie R.

07/14/18

Seen on time, professional service.

David S.

07/13/18